new blog

This is the first post on geekin!  It may take me a while to get things rolling, but i plan on covering topics that relate to my work.  I’m a java developer at B6 Systems in Pittsburgh, and I also handle a lot of web development.  So this blog will cover a wide range of topics like java, web scripting, web design, jsp, whatever else I can think of.

disclaimer: I’m new to web development.  If my ideas seem strange or misguided, make a comment.  i’d love to find out how to do whatever it is better.

About mpickell

I'm a java developer View all posts by mpickell

Leave a Reply

